Te Kupenga Board

Our Board is appointed by the Bishops of New Zealand and is made up of senior leaders from across the country.


Mr John Gallaher AFA CInstD FCA ANZIM BCom (Otago)

Board Directors

Professor Kate Kearins Dip Tchg, BEd, MA (Hons), MMS, PhD

Rev Dr Timothy Costello SM BA (VUW), PsychD (Rome), Registered Psychologist (NZ)

Matua Turi Ngatai MNZM QSM, Ngaiterangi /Ngāti Ranginui, Tauranga Moana

Mrs Sandy Pasley BSc, PGDipSc (Otago), MEd (Massey)

Most Rev Bishop Paul Martin SM DD, Dip Tchg, STB, BA, BTh

©2020 Te Kupenga Designed by Re:brand

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?