Our Course Units

Information on Course Units

Te Kupenga – Catholic Theological College offers a number of course units designed for each qualification. All course units are offered in specific stages in accordance to each qualification. The course units for the Degree-Level qualifications are offered at Level 7, with three different stages. The course units for Diploma-Level qualifications are Level 6 units. The course units for Certificate-Level qualifications are Level 5 units.

Follow these links to find more information on the course units for each qualification:

Te Kupenga - Catholic Leadership Institute

Enrolment for Second Semester for Bachelor and Graduate Diploma in Theology is now open. Enrolment for Certificate and Diploma Programmes is on-going.
This is default text for notification bar

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?