Our Course Units

Information on Course Units

Te Kupenga – Catholic Theological College offers a number of course units designed for each qualification. All course units are offered in specific stages in accordance to each qualification. The course units for the Degree-Level qualifications are offered at Level 7, with three different stages. The course units for Diploma-Level qualifications are Level 6 units. The course units for Certificate-Level qualifications are Level 5 units.

Follow these links to find more information on the course units for each qualification:

Te Kupenga - Catholic Leadership Institute

The Catholic Theological College Auckland campus has moved to St Columba Centre 40 Vermont Street Ponsonby from 02 May 2022.
This is default text for notification bar

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?